Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hilltop Plaza

5 rating

Ashley was great. Clean great haircut

5 rating

First here , came for a trim and loved the environment . They were friendly and kind. I had Ashley who was great at making me feel comfortable, I trusted her with my hair and for sure am going back .

5 rating

Great service ,Sharp Hair cut. will stay a regular!

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Rich L. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Ashley was great. Clean great haircut"

5
Moni G. | October 16, 2020 Google

" First here , came for a trim and loved the environment . They were friendly and kind. I had Ashley "

5
Will M. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Great service ,Sharp Hair cut. will stay a regular!"

5
Rob M. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Love this place!!!"

5
George B. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Awesome"

1
Justin B. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Owner needs to think about what he's doing."

1
Justin B. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Owner needs to rethink what he's doing."

1
Denise B. | June 9, 2020 Google

" My friend came to this establishment for an easy trim and was turned away at the door because the s"

1
Gon W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Went to get my haircut but watching you turn away a person of color because ?her clippers can?t cut"

1
Connor D. | March 10, 2020 Google

"I went in yesterday asking for my hair to be cut a little shorter and the woman who cut it made it w"