Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hilltop Plaza

5 rating

Love this place!!!

5 rating

Awesome

1 rating

Owner needs to think about what he's doing.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Rob M. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Love this place!!!"

5
George B. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Awesome"

1
Justin B. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Owner needs to think about what he's doing."

1
Justin B. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Owner needs to rethink what he's doing."

1
Denise B. | June 9, 2020 Google

" My friend came to this establishment for an easy trim and was turned away at the door because the s"

1
Gon W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Went to get my haircut but watching you turn away a person of color because ?her clippers can?t cut"

1
Connor D. | March 10, 2020 Google

"I went in yesterday asking for my hair to be cut a little shorter and the woman who cut it made it w"

1
matthew j. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Worst barber shop I?ve ever been too. Don?t waste you?re money"

1
Latanya J. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Young lady took advantage of my noticeable disabled son giving him a haircut and just put it upon he"

1
Mark I. | December 17, 2019 Google

"If you want to avoid eye contact with yourself, if you want to lose all of your hair, if you want un"